The 2016 administrative side of the Leesburg Volunteer Fire Company is overseen by a management team consisting of:

  • President: David Chinn
  • Vice President: Mark Arend
  • Treasurer: Todd Wilkins
  • Secretary: Deborah Etter
  • Director: Terry Frye
  • Director: Thomas Downs
  • Director: John Pumphrey
  • Director: Jill Anderson
  • Director: Brian Delalian

The board of directors is responsible for all administrative decisions regarding membership, funding, financial planning, etc. Each position has requirements for years of service with the fire company. The board of directors are elected yearly by the active operational and life members of the fire company.